skip navigation

Board of Directors

KGSA Board of Directors

        Term Expires
President Scott Iverson siverson@cebridge.net 281-660-0887  May 2018
1st Vice President Megan Schroeder megskat@hotmail.com 281-889-2528  May 2019
2nd Vice President Brooke Macicek kgsa2ndvp@gmail.com 714-614-7865  May 2018
Secretary Julie Weldon kgsasecretary@gmail.com 713-703-7195  May 2018
Treasurer Nadia Ibanez kgsatreasurer@gmail.com 626-272-8782  May 2019
Ways & Means Director  Misty Detiveaux kgsawaysandmeans@gmail.com  832-771-6522  May 2018
Purchasing Director Jamie Ontiveros kgsapurchasingdirector@gmail.com 815-351-2232  May 2019
Publicity/Registration Director Kristen Hutchinson kgsapublicity@gmail.com 832-233-1892  May 2019
Concessions Director Jennifer Allums Jennifer@crostex.com 713-805-5559  May 2018
Field Maintenance Director Jamie Minick jkminick@sbcglobal.net  832-771-8777  May 2019
KSA Liaison Kevin Allums kevin@crostex.com 713-805-2198  May 2018
Umpire in Charge Marie Smith marie.a.smith08@gmail.com 713-582-2520  May 2018
12U Division Director Adam Morse adammorseconstruction@yahoo.com 832-474-7008  May 2018
10U Division Director Ben Clemons benjamenbclemons@yahoo.com 281-796-9852  May 2018
8U Division Director Mike Kelly ibmike2@msn.com 281-923-3706  May 2018
6U Division Director Eric Ellenberger ericellenberger84@gmail.com 760-521-8902  May 2018
4U Division Director Taylor Cox kgsa4udirector@gmail.com 936-933-0715 May 2018

 
 

Meeting Notices & Agendas

KGSA Board of Directors meetings are typically held the second Sunday of every month at 6:00 pm at the Reserve at Kings Point Community Center (5855 Hidden Lakes, Kingwood).  All KGSA members are invited to attend. Please see the Calendar for specific dates and the Meeting Agenda for items of discussion.

Board Meeting Minutes

Click a month below to view official Board Meeting minutes.

February 2018 (to be approved at March meeting)

January 2018 

2017 Minutes


December 2017

November 2017

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

July 2017

June 2017

May 2017

2017 Annual Meeting
 

KGSA Past Board Presidents

Recognizing the service of the past Presidents of the Kingwood Girls Softball Association:
2007 -    ?  - Tom Dennis 
2005 - 2007 - Michael Morris
2003 - 2005 - Ken Holdt
2001 - 2003 - Jim Telljohann
1997 - 2001 - Mark Bright
1995 - 1997 - Pete Weber
?    - 1995 - Jimmie Torres
1978 - ?    - Jerry Smith