skip navigation

Board of Directors

KGSA Board of Directors

        Term Expires
President  Scott Iverson  siverson@cebridge.net  281-660-0887  May 2018
1st Vice President  OPEN      May 2019
2nd Vice President  OPEN      May 2018
Secretary  Julie Weldon  kgsasecretary@gmail.com  713-703-7195  May 2018
Treasurer  Nadia Ibanez kgsatreasurer@gmail.com  626-272-8782  May 2019
Ways & Means Director   OPEN      May 2018
Purchasing Director  OPEN      May 2019
Publicity Director  Kristen Hutchinson  kgsapublicity@gmail.com  832-233-1892  May 2019
Concessions Director  Jennifer Allums  Jennifer@crostex.com  713-805-5559  May 2018
Field Maintenance Director  Jamie Minick  jkminick@sbcglobal.net  832-771-8777  May 2019
KSA Liaison  Kevin Allums  kevin@crostex.com  713-805-2198  May 2018
Umpire in Charge  Marie Smith  marie.a.smith08@gmail.com  713-582-2520  May 2018
12U Division Director Adam Morse adammorseconstruction@yahoo.com 832-474-7008 May 2019
10U Division Director  Brooke Macicek  derbypoker@gmail.com  714-614-7865  May 2019
8U Division Director Megan Schroeder megskat@hotmail.com 281-889-2528  May 2019
6U Division Director  Eric Ellenberger ericellenberger84@gmail.com 760-521-8902  May 2019
4U Division Director Taylor Cox taylor.cox0802@yahoo.com 936-933-0715 May 2019

 
 

Meeting Notices & Agendas

KGSA Board of Director meetings are typically held the second Sunday of every month at 6:00 pm at Skeeter's Mesquite Grill (4121 W Lake Houston Pkwy, Kingwood).  All KGSA members are invited to attend. Please see the Calendar for specific dates and the Meeting Agendas for items of discussion.

Board Meeting Minutes

Click a month below to view official Board Meeting minutes.

November 2017

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

July 2017

June 2017

May 2017

2017 Annual Meeting
 

KGSA Past Board Presidents

Recognizing the service of the past Presidents of the Kingwood Girls Softball Association:
2007 -    ?  - Tom Dennis 
2005 - 2007 - Michael Morris
2003 - 2005 - Ken Holdt
2001 - 2003 - Jim Telljohann
1997 - 2001 - Mark Bright
1995 - 1997 - Pete Weber
?    - 1995 - Jimmie Torres
1978 - ?    - Jerry Smith